My Girls!

Every bride needs to have her closest friends by her side on her big day, as well as through the whole planning process. I’ve been going back and forth on how many bridesmaids I want to have. I wanted to keep the wedding party small, but I have several girls I want with me. As of right now my number is about five: Christina (Best Friend from Church), Kelsey (Best Friend from High School), Sara (Roommate and one of my closest friends from College), Ashley (One of My Closest friends from College), and Hannah (Another Close friend from Camp).

I haven’t officially asked any of them yet. But Im thinking about sending each of them a little box of neat stuff like:

Shirts. Maybe with the number of years they’ve known me on the back.

Image

Personalized tumblers

Image

And a cute note, something like this:

Image

Nothing too fancy. Just a little something to show them how much I love them, and want them by my side through this whole crazy process. 🙂

*UPDATE*

I’ve asked Ashley, and she said yes! 🙂

Finally asked Christina to be my Maid of Honor! 🙂

One thought on “My Girls!

  1. Pingback: Choosing Your Wedding Party | BexBernard

Leave a comment